ATL presents free, live webcast: best practices for a successful LIMS deployment

0
On April 24th, Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) invites you to a free, educational webcast on the growing importance of Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS).

This webcast will walk through the critical steps that an organization should take in undertaking a LIMS deployment project. ATL has implemented its Sample Master® LIMS solution in over 400 laboratories around the world and has gained a wealth of knowledge about successful LIMS deployments – we will be sharing a list of proven best practices that should be valuable for attendees currently evaluating LIMS solutions.

Ideal audience for this webcast: Laboratory or QA/QC Managers in the following industries: environmental (air/water/soil), water/wastewater utilities, agriculture, chemical, food & beverage, life sciences and government (public health).

Webcast Agenda

ATL will walk through a list of key success factors that an organization should keep in mind as it begins its planning for a LIMS.

SPECIAL GUEST: ATL is honored to have one of our current clients talk about their LIMS deployment experience and will be sharing suggestions designed to help ensure a successful LIMS project.

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT: ATL will be announcing a promotional offer for prospective clients interested in purchasing our Sample Master® LIMS.

We will wrap up this webcast with an open Q&A – you can direct your questions for either ATL or our special guest!

DATE:Thursday, April 24th 2008

TIME: 1:00PM – 2:00PM US Eastern Time
12:00PM – 1:00PM US Central Time
11:00AM – 12:00PM US Mountain Time
10:00AM – 11:00AM US Pacific Time

Customer comments

No comments were found for ATL presents free, live webcast: best practices for a successful LIMS deployment. Be the first to comment!