Complimentary Webinar: "Chain-of-Custody - Introduction"

0

Source: SGS

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar 'Chain-of-Custody – Introduction' on June 20, 2013.
 
This complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) will provide delegates with information about the requirements for chain of custody certification. The webinar will provide delegates with an overview of the requirements for certification and is designed to facilitate the implementation of chain of custody systems. The webinar will also provide delegates with up to date information on developments by FSC and PEFC in relation to the European Union Timber Regulation and will review the requirements proposed by FSC for an online platform for verifying FSC claims.
 
Agenda

The webinar will discuss further information about:

  • Requirements for implementing COC certification systems
  • FSC / PEFC certification and the European Union Timber Regulation
  • Review of the FSC Online Claims Platform

Target Audience

Organizations involved with the supply and trade of timber, paper and packaging products

Presenter

Mr. Tobin Gordon, SGS Global Program Manager, Chain of Custody

Click here to register for Session 1
09:00 a.m. London 
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to register for Session 2 
04:00 p.m. London
05:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
11:00 a.m. New York

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Customer comments

No comments were found for Complimentary Webinar: "Chain-of-Custody - Introduction". Be the first to comment!