New Webinar: RSPO (Round Table for Sustainable Palm Oil) & GreenPalm

0

Source: SGS

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar 'RSPO (Round Table for Sustainable Palm Oil) & GreenPalm' on June 26, 2013.

This complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) will give an initial overview and taster to the  Biofuels production and supply chain (agricultural producers, traders, bioethanol/biodiesel producers, Oil and Gas companies), Food and Pharmaceutical sectors, about the requirements of the RSPO scheme (Round Table for Sustainable Palm Oil) and the GreenPalm supply chain option for the RSPO.

Agenda

  • Background
  • Global importance of biofuels
  • EU RED Voluntary schemes general overview
  • About the RSPO
  • RSPO approved systems that can be used for trades
  • Personal Care Industry and GreenPalm
  • The RSPO standards For Growers and Supply Chain Certification
  • Independent third party certification
  • Benefits of Certification
  • Q&A

Click here to register for Session 1
08:00 a.m. London
09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
03:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to register for Session 2
03:00 p.m. London
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
010:00 a.m. New York

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Customer comments

No comments were found for New Webinar: RSPO (Round Table for Sustainable Palm Oil) & GreenPalm. Be the first to comment!